Japanese | English | Chinese | Korean

National BioResource Project (NBRP Information Site) Home

Home > Committee list

"Morning Groly"committee list of names

(Last update: March 24, 2009)
Name Official title Affiliation
RepresentativeNITASAKA Eiji Assistant Professor Kyushu University, Graduate School of Sciences
�ۑ���{��HOSHINO Atsushi Assistant Professor National Institute for Basic Biology
ChairmanONO Michiyuki Assosiate Professor University of Tsukuba, Gene Research Center
Vice-chairmanWADA Kiyotoshi Professor Niigata University, Faculty of Science
OZEKI Yoshihiro Professor Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Faculty of Engineering
KUBOYAMA Tsutomu Associate Professor Ibaraki University, College of Agriculture
NORIO Saito Emeritus Professor Meiji Gakuin University
YONEDA Yoshiaki Emeritus Professor Shizuoka University

ChairmanChairman, Vice-chairmanVice-Chairman, RepresentativeRepresentative, Subject DirectorSubject Director